To New Beginnings

We just got back from our wedding trip to KL, Malaysia.

In the midst of jetlag, unpacking and hopping over zip locked bags containing toiletries (my bad), I remembered this blog that I’ve been neglecting of late.

I shall endeavour to write more from now on, now that I do have some free time again. The wedding went well. It was so nice to be surrounded by so many people from all over the world. We were so honoured that our friends and family took time to come by and give us their best wishes.

Our next project is furnishing the apartment properly and hopefully travelling. We already have our honeymoon trip booked. We chose New York again because we really loved our previous trip. Can’t wait to go there again. I have started researching gluten free restaurants to visit while we are there. If you have any tips, feel free to share.

Here’s to new beginnings!

5 responses

  1. New beginnings! I’ll toast to that. I’m glad you had a good time at the wedding, and that many were able to come! I wish I could’ve been there, but alas.

    Hope you’ll enjoy New York again!

    • Thank you! We completely understand though, as it was a long, long trip. Will mail you links to the photographs soon :)

      Hope you’re well and you’ve had a great Summer so far.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

