Face: Of Purples and Greys

I’m constantly reminded by my friends who are passionate about makeup that I should post photographs of myself in some of the products that we rave over.

So here’s a first:

Face of The Day

I met the bf for coffee this morning (we live 20 minutes away from each other) and got him to click this photograph. Excuse the open mouthed expression, I was actually talking to him.

These are the products I used:

* Urban Decay Primer Potion

* MAC Paint Pot in Painterly

* NARS Eurydice – Purple shade on three quarters of the lid, Grey shade on outer part

* MAC Vainglorious for the crease

* Urban Decay Crash eyeliner with MAC Permaplum layered on top

* MAC Plushlash mascara

* MAC Jubilee lipstick applied lightly on top of lip balm (to survive the cold weather)

 

 

P/s – Excuse the bad skin, that’s a life long battle 🙂

 

8 responses

  1. wowowo u looking great dear 😀 … i can imagine how cold it might be ther …
    u have lot of stuff isnt it ??
    now what u do is post the products pic too … havent seen few things u mentioned …

    but u looking great honey 😀

    • Hahaha, thanks!

      Hmm, I don’t have that many things 🙂 Which products would you like to see? Hopefully this weekend there will be a bit of sunlight and I can get some well lit photographs.

Leave a Reply

