Just For Fun: 25 Question Tag

25 Question Tag

1. Where were you 3 hours ago? – At lunch

2. Is there anything pink within 10 feet of you? – Does a stack of pink Post-it Notes count?

3. What are you wearing right now? – Navy blue military style sweater, blue jeans, black ankle boots.

4. What are the colours of your bedroom walls? – Blue

5. Who is the last person you sent a message or comment /BBM? – The bf.

6. What does your last text message say? – Ok :)

7. Can You Taste The Difference Between Pepsi And Coke? – I used to be able to, but it’s beenĀ  a good 3 years since I gave up drinking fizzy drinks. So I doubt I can differentiate them now.

8. Is your hair curly or straight? – Wavy – has a mind of its own.

9. Which is the hardest thing you ever had to do? – Convincing myself that grades are not as important as happiness.

10. Favorite 2 color combination? – Blue and grey

11. What is your favorite accessory? – Stud earrings – I wear them all the time.

12.Which current celebrity’s style do you admire most? – Nobody in particular…I seem to like their combination of clothing but never really a paticular celebrity’s style because all these celebrities have stylists. If we mere mortals had a whole rack full of clothing and shelves full of shoes to choose from, combined with a stylist to help us, we’d look just as good, probably even better ;)

13. What is your favorite fashion store/shop? – Zara, Esprit, Oasis, Levi’s and Gap.

14. When was the last time you drove out of town? – I have never really driven. I don’t like driving at all.

15. With the exception of the computer, what can you hear? – The trains outside.

16. What was the last thing you bought? – Vanilla yoghurt with nuts by Go’ Morgen.

17. What is the first thing you think of when you wake up in the morning? – What shall I wear today?

18. Favorite Food? – Pad Nam Prik Pao: essentially a chicken stirfry with Thai style chili paste (nam prik pao). Do try it if you see it at a Thai restaurant’s menu. It’s delicious.

19. Biggest turn off? – Know it alls. It’s okay to admit you don’t know everything.

20. What do you always have on you/wear? – Lip balm.

21. What does your screen name mean/ how did you come up with it? – It’s from a book, many, many years ago. I think it was a book by R.L. Stine.

22. Favorite style of top/blouse? – Plaid shirts.

23. Favourite tv show? – I don’t own a TV but I do watch TV series on DVDs. I love many: Grey’s Anatomy, House, Castle, Criminal Minds, Supernatural, Smallville, etc. If I had to pick one it would be House.

24. What is a favorite TV show from your childhood? -F.R.I.E.N.D.S. Best sitcom ever. They don’t make them like that anymore these days.

25. What does your dream bedroom look like? – White walls with photographs framed in colourful frames. A simple dark blue coloured bedding with slate grey pillows. A black mirror with shelves next to it for my vanity. Some wall mounted shelves for books, magazines and trinkets.

I got this from Miss S. Feel free to do the tag if you feel like it. No pressure :)

5 responses

  1. I love zara myself! And I refuse to learn to drive. Stupid little me incharge of a huge vehicle, liable to hurt other people if I go wrong?! No thank you :P

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

