Review: Chanel Black Pearl

When it comes to painting my nails, I’m very picky. Often I paint and remove a few times until I get it to look perfect. Sometimes, by the time I am done painting all 10 fingers, I realize I don’t really like the colour anymore.

But, picky me has fallen in love with this particular nail polish.

Chanel Black Pearl in Daylight

Isn’t she beautiful? I think it’s a beautiful colour and I see myself wearing it quite often. Hence, I actually picked up a backup recently. I thought there won’t be much stock for this colour as rumours were that it was limited edition. However, I keep seeing it at duty free all the time so I thought I should take advantage of the opportunity and get a spare 😉

Leave a Reply

