Packing Again

As I write this post, I’m multitasking: packing for a weekend trip to Paris and trying to catch up on laundry. We are going to Paris for 4 days and I’m quite excited but the weather forecast looks kind of cold so I’m not too sure what to pack.

We have a long list of things we’d like to see and eat. Already made 2 reservations at some restaurants. I do hope to get a chance to eat some South Indian food at Saravana Bhavan (yes, there is a branch in Paris), seeing as I won’t be home for Diwali this year. Also hoping to scour the French Pharmacie for some skin care products (my weakness).

Will write about the trip when I’m back. I promise!

Have a good weekend, guys πŸ™‚

4 responses

  1. Oooooooooo PARIS!! Have tons of fun you guys and yes i’ll be expecting an update on your trip once you’re back. Take lots of photos – like as if you don’t know that already, hehe.

    • Thank you! Will do, will do πŸ™‚ I have like no plans for this trip this time. Barely any reservations or pre-booked tickets. Plan to just walk around the city and people-watch instead. It’s so unlike me, but I just need a break.

Leave a Reply

