Hitched

Our rings

Our rings

The fiancee and I got hitched last Friday. We wanted the same date as our celebration back in Malaysia next year, and thankfully our paperwork went through easily. We were quite worried there would be a lot of red tape but there was minimal.

We will be moving in together end of this month and then the real planning starts for next year’s event. Right now we’re waiting for some missing pieces of furniture and I’m in the midst of completing packing up my apartment.

There’s a photo of our rings. I have crooked fingers 🙂

6 responses

  1. Congrats you two!!! I love the size of your rock btw, hehe, very pretty rings. Moving in and playing a new role of wifey is gonna be awesome. Btw gotta love your goth nails, hehe.

    • Thank you very much 🙂 The husband chose the engagement ring himself. I was quite surprised impressed. It hasn’t really sunk in yet. Still feels the same. They are technically dark blue but seem to look black from one angle. It’s OPI’s Light My Sapphire. I love navy blue, it’s one of the colour for our wedding theme.

Leave a comment